Swim Blogs - Oceania News

» Finding Your Tribe
Pacific Jules
» You're Going To Get Wet Anyway...
Pacific Jules
» 17/10/17 Tuesday Fun
Pacific Jules
» The Clever Ritual - 16/10/17
Pacific Jules
» Sunday, October 15, 2017
Pacific Jules
» Friday 13 October 2017 Inside Knowledge
Pacific Jules
» Thursday 12 October 2017: No Resistance Today
Pacific Jules
» 15/10/2017 - So Much Better Than It Looked!
Pacific Jules
» Monday 9 October 2017 - Planet Manly
Pacific Jules
» 8/10/2017 - Sunday Special
Pacific Jules
» 07/10/17 - Keep It Simple
Pacific Jules
» Friday 6 October 2017 Thar She Blows
Pacific Jules
» Thursday 5 October : Rolling With Resistance
Pacific Jules
» Wednesday 4/10/2017 Excitement In The Bay!!
Pacific Jules
» The Early
Pacific Jules
» Me Again....And Welcome October!
Pacific Jules
» Happy Long Weekend Everyone!
Pacific Jules
» Friday 29 September 2017 Look Forward
Pacific Jules
» 28/09/2017 - "Not The Best Swim Ever"...!
Pacific Jules
» The Triple Crown Of Birthdays!
Pacific Jules
» 26/9/17 Cool Swim Today 16.9!
Pacific Jules
» Monday 25th: Where Is Simon Cowell?
Pacific Jules
» Thursday 21st September: Stepping Up
Pacific Jules
» A Primaveral Morning To Lose Your Brumation.
Pacific Jules
» 18/09/17 - Stay Unstuck
Pacific Jules
» 17/09/2017 Badge Day!!
Pacific Jules
» I'Z Was Tricked!
Pacific Jules
» Welcome To The B And B Jack Kennedy!
Pacific Jules
» 13/09/2017- Swimmers Are Grinners :-) :-)
Pacific Jules
» 12/9/17 Jaws In Manly?
Pacific Jules
» Sunday September 10, Just Perfect Once Again.
Pacific Jules
» Well That Was A Big Week....
Pacific Jules
» Friday 8 September 2017 Found Your Ikigai?
Pacific Jules
» Wednesday 6/9/2017 Spectacular Spring Swim
Pacific Jules
» 04/09/17 - Inseparable
Pacific Jules
» It's A Man's World....
Pacific Jules
»
Pacific Jules
» Friday 1 September 2017 Spring Is Sprung
Pacific Jules
»
Pacific Jules
More news »